1 Behind the Stars
2 Inner City, City Lights
3 The Left Lane
4 Houston, The 5th
5 Three Falling Free Part I
6 Three Falling Free Part II
7 The Childhood Dream

Performed and produced by e.s.t.
For Spamboolimbo Productions AB
All songs composed by Esbjörn Svensson, Dan Berglund and Magnus Öström
Recorded by Ake Linton at Studios 301 in Sydney, Australia
Mixed by Ake Linton at Bohus Sound Recording in Gothenburg, Sweden
Recording Assistant: Michael Morgen
Mastering engineer: Claes Persson
Piano Tunes: Curtis Wilkonson
Drum rental; Unit 19
Cover Art: Björn Kusoffsky